logo Loyola Catholic School Loyola Catholic School

Cross Country: Varsity Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 12-09-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  Multiple Schools  Mankato Loyola / Good Counsel Campus
Good Counsel Campus School / Grounds
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Tri-City United  Montgomery Golf Course       
 
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Norwood Young America  Norwood-Young America HS       
 
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  Multiple Schools  Mankato Loyola / Good Counsel Campus
Good Counsel Campus School / Grounds
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. NRHEG  Riverview Golf Course, New Richland       
 
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Meet  9:00AM  Away vs. Milaca  Milaca Stone Creek Golf Course       
 
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Sleepy Eye Saint Mary's  Sleepy Eye Golf Course       
 
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Madelia  Madelia High School       
 
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Madelia  Madelia High School       
 
Conference Meet
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019
Section Tournament  4:00PM  Away vs. Blue Earth Area  Blue Earth Area High School       
 
Saturday, Nov 2, 2019
State Tournament  2:00PM  Away vs. TBA  St. Olaf College