logo Loyola Catholic School Loyola Catholic School

Cross Country: Varsity Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 07-05-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Sep 3, 2020
Meet  4:00PM  GFW,
Le Sueur-Henderson,
Madelia,
Maple River,
Tri-City United,
WEM/JWP 
Mankato Loyola / Good Counsel Campus

Good Counsel Campus School / Grounds
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 10, 2020
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Tri-City United  Montgomery Golf Course
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Norwood Young America  Norwood-Young America HS
 
     
 
Baylor Park
Friday, Sep 18, 2020
Meet  4:00PM  GFW,
Martin County West,
Mountain Lake,
Norwood Young America,
St. Peter,
Tri-City United 
Mankato Loyola / Good Counsel Campus

Good Counsel Campus School / Grounds
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. NRHEG  Riverview Golf Course - New Richland
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020
Meet  10:00AM  Away vs. Milaca  Milaca Stone Creek Golf Course
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 8, 2020
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Sleepy Eye  Sleepy Eye Golf Course
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Madelia  Madelia High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 22, 2020
Conference Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Martin County West  Martin County West High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 29, 2020
Section Tournament  4:00PM  Away vs. Tri-City United  Montgomery Golf Course
 
     
 
Saturday, Nov 7, 2020
State Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Saint Olaf College  St. Olaf College