Loyola Catholic School
Cross Country Varsity Schedule    (as of 08-21-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  GFW,
Le Sueur-Henderson,
Lester Prairie,
M/T/ML/GHEC,
Maple River,
Tri-City United,
WEM/JWP 
Mankato Loyola / Good Counsel Campus
Good Counsel Campus School / Grounds
 
       
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Tri-City United  Montgomery Golf Course         
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Norwood Young America  Norwood-Young America HS         
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  GFW,
Martin County West,
Norwood Young America,
St. Peter,
Tri-City United 
Mankato Loyola / Good Counsel Campus
Good Counsel Campus School / Grounds
 
       
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. NRHEG  Riverview Golf Course, New Richland         
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Meet  9:00AM  Away vs. Milaca  Milaca Stone Creek Golf Course         
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Sleepy Eye Saint Mary's  Sleepy Eye Golf Course         
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Madelia  Madelia High School         
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Madelia  Madelia High School         
Conference Meet
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019
Section Tournament  4:00PM  Away vs. Blue Earth Area  Blue Earth Area High School         
Saturday, Nov 2, 2019
State Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. TBA  St. Olaf College