Loyola Catholic School
Cross Country Varsity Schedule    (as of 10-15-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018
Scrimmage  11:00AM  TBA  Mankato Loyola / Good Counsel Campus         
Alumni Race
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018
Meet  4:00PM  GFW,
Le Sueur-Henderson,
Madelia-Truman,
Maple River,
TCU,
Waterville-Elysian-Morristown 
Mankato Loyola / Good Counsel Campus
Good Counsel Campus School / Grounds
 
       
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
Meet  4:15PM  Away vs. TCU  Montgomery Golf Course         
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Norwood Young America  Norwood-Young America HS         
Baylor Park
Friday, Sep 14, 2018
Meet  4:00PM  GFW,
Madelia-Truman,
Martin County West,
New Century Academy,
Norwood Young America,
Pacelli,
St. Peter,
TCU 
Mankato Loyola / Good Counsel Campus         
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. NRHEG  Riverview Golf Course - New Richland         
 (Rescheduled to 09-25-18)
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
Meet  10:00AM  Away vs. Milaca  Milaca Stone Creek Golf Course         
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. NRHEG  Riverview Golf Course - New Richland         
 (Rescheduled from 09-18-18)
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Sleepy Eye Saint Mary's  Sleepy Eye Golf Course         
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018
Meet  4:15PM  Away vs. Madelia-Truman  Madelia High School         
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018
Gopher/Valley Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Lake Crystal-Wellcome Memorial  Lake Crystal-Wellcome Memorial         
Thursday, Oct 25, 2018
Section Tournament  4:00PM  Away vs. TCU  Montgomery Golf Course         
Saturday, Nov 3, 2018
State Tournament  2:00PM  Away vs. TBA  St. Olaf College